How can I cancel a student from a class?

To cancel a student from a class, navigate to the Class profile page. Click Roster. The Roster shows all students currently enrolled into the class. Select the drop-down menu next to the student’s name and choose Cancelled. When you are finished, click Save Changes. Cancelling a student will then free up the previously assigned seat in the class; it does not return the voucher used for the seat to be used in another class. You can find a new training key on the Class Training Keys page to replace the one associated with the cancelled enrollment. 

Operations Managers will only be able to cancel a student enrollment if the class has not started. Once a class has started, you will need to contact our Support team at If the student has not launched any labs we will be able to cancel their enrollment.

For information on rescheduling enrollments, please see:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk