Follow

How can I cancel a class?

 

From time to time you will need to cancel a class. When this occurs, you should cancel the students enrolled in the class or move them to another class. You are not billed for students in cancelled classes.

To cancel the class after all the enrollments have been cancelled or moved, in Site Administration on the Classes tile, click the Find Classes link. This opens up the Find Classes page. Enter the Search Filters criteria for the class and click Search. In the results, click the class Name for the class you want. This will open the Class page. On it, click Edit, then on the Status dropdown, click Cancelled and click Save.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk