What do Basic and Premium Experience Levels mean for my classes?

At this time the Basic and Premium Experience Levels only apply to Microsoft Official Curriculum (MOC) courses purchased through the Arvato Courseware Marketplace. All other courses run as Standard Experience Level, with similar features to the Premium Experience Level. An organization making a purchase through the Arvato Coureware Marketplace chose the experience level with its related features at the time of the purchase. You will see either the Basic or Premium icon beside the class title denoting which experience level is used. 


Basic Experience Level Icon Premium Experience Level Icon
basic.png premium.png


Please view the table below for the feature set available for each experience level.





Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk